NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Executive, Commission, Committee & Task Group Members

<u>Notes:</u>

-This listing reflects how the membership of the groups of the Regional Council will look as of May 28th, 2023 (the rise of this year's Regional Gathering). There are some people concluding their terms or leaving their positions in May of 2023, whose names do not appear on this list. There are also other potential new appointments to positions which are currently in progress.

-All positions, except for task groups or unless otherwise noted, are three year terms, renewable once.

Regional Council Executive

Chairperson:	Darrell Reine (DLM)	Term 1, year 2
Treasurer:	VACANT	
Member:	Dave Whalley (DLM)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Deborah Springer (DM)	Term 1, year 2
Member:	Ron Brandow (L)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Linda Gunningham (L)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Piotr Strzelecki (OM)	Term 1, year 3
Member:	Kathleen James-Cavan (OM)	Term 1, year 3
Member:	VACANT	

Regional Meeting Planning Committee

Convenor:	Carolyn Woodall (OM)	Term 1, Year 2
Convenor of		
Regional Gathering:	VACANT	(*1-year position)
Member:	Bryan Tudor (L)	Term 1, year 3
Member:	Daryl Woods (OM)	Term 1, year 2
Member:	Chantalle Morrow-Fesciuc (L)	Term 1, year 2
Property Commission		
Convenor:	Annette Taylor (OM)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	George Thurlow (L)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Bev Kostichuk (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Daryl Woods (ÒŃ)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Jonathan Zacharias (L)	Term 1, year 3
Member:	VACANT	
Member:	VACANT	
Nominations Committee		
Convenor:	VACANT	
Member:	Jeanette Warrian (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Yvonne Terry (DLM)	Term 2, year 3

Member.	rvonne reny (DLW)	remiz, year o
Member:	VACANT	
Member:	VACANT	
Member:	VACANT	
Grants Committee		
Convenor:	Leslee Whalley (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Barry Balls (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	June Blau (L)	Term 1, year 3
Member	Vic Wiebe (L)	Term 1, year 3

Pastoral Relations Commission

Member:	Marvin Mackie (L)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Janelle Shaw (OM)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Miles Russell (OM)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Jen Dresser (DM)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Donna Rumpel (DLM)	Term 2, year 2

Committee on Lay Leadership Support

Member:	Sheila Ivanochko (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Doreen Hewitson (DLM)	Term 1, year 3
Member:	Andrew Hecker (L)	Term 2, year 3
Member: Member:	Tricia Challoner (L) VACANT	Term 1, year 3

Committee on Ministry Personnel Leadership Support

Member:	Michele Rowe (OM)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	Heather Wyatt (DM)	Term 1, year 2
Member:	Joy Cowan (OM)	Term 1, year 2
Member:	Pamela Thomas (OM)	Term 1, year 2
Member:	VACANT	

Committee on Community of Faith Support

Member:	Deborah Smith (OM)	Term 2, year 3
Member:	Bill Pollock (L)	Term 2, year 2
Member:	VACANT	
Member:	VACANT	
Member:	VACANT	

Justice Committee

Member:	VACANT
Member:	VACANT

Refugee Liaisons

Liaison:	Jim Tenford (OM)
Liaison:	Donna Nelson (L)
Liaison:	Judy Beck (L)

Affirming Process Task Group

Robert Hayes (L)
Allison Sarauer (L)
Tony Thompson (OM)
Jackie van't Voort (DM)
Shelly Manley-Tannis (OM)
Yoonjoo Shin (L)
VACANT

Rural Pastoral Care Task Group

Member:	Frances Kitson (C)
Member:	Allan Gairns (DM)
Member:	Marilyn Peterson (LAY)